DailyCelestialChallange: Sunday-Light

I have gone through many adversities in my life that I have had to overcome, despite all the bad things that can happen to me and the bad things that happen in the world, I try as much as possible to always stay positive. I owe everything to God. I have always tried to make the decisions I make in my life, always guided by Him. Because God is my light and guides my steps every day of my life.

la-mano-de-dios.jpg
Photo https://enlacecatolico.info/significa-no-tomar-nombre-dios-vano/

One of the hardest things to overcome for me, that I still have not been able to overcome it at all .. I would rather describe it as a scar that remains there in my heart and every time I talk about it my throat becomes knotted, It is the death of my mother ... My mother died in 2012 of lung cancer .. She was everything to me, she always advised me and told me that every time I fell, I would shake my knees and continue on my way .. That although things could become difficult and I could not resolve ... I would leave everything in the hands of God .. She was everything to me ...

When I was little my mother and I prayed, and reed a verse of the Bible at the end ... She wrapped me and wished me good night .. Thanks to that, every day I feel that God is always with me guiding my life and taking care of myself .. Giving me that light that I always need ..

That habit I stay, and before sleeping, I made my prayers, I take the Bible and before opening it I say: "God, show me what you want me to learn today .." and read the corresponding chapter .. Then I go to sleep

dios-300x278.jpg

Photo https://donde-vive.com/dios/

At the age of 16 I had the pleasure of having a dream with my guardian angel. I know that many people may not believe in them but I had that pleasant experience.

My angel was a tall man, with long black hair that reached to the shoulders, his face I could not distinguish because he saw a little blurred, his wings were beautiful long with white pearl feathers, he addressed me .. and He said in my ear .. Psalm 2, Leviticus 4 ...

When I woke up in the morning I looked for those two chapters ... In them I could find the answer I was looking for at that moment .. I invite you to look for it and read it ..

angels1.jpg

Photo https://enlacecatolico.info/significa-no-tomar-nombre-dios-vano/

God always takes care of us and protects us all. He, together with the angels, is always there without us seeing them but in a certain way we feel them, knowing that God is always with me gives me a lot of peace and tranquility. That is my light ... Thanks to that I have had very good experiences and I have been able to cope with the bad experiences and bad decisions I have made, always accepting that things happen for something, that things must be accepted as they are and that God always has a plan for us!

Believe in God ... He knows what is best for you .. And in the future you will see the results ...

And always remember ... When there is a cloudy sky in your mind there is always a blue sky in your heart

blog_oraciones_380.jpg

Photo https://la-oracion.com/oraciones/oraciones-varias/confianza-en-dios/

Thanks to @sirknight for the #celestialchallenge.

• Sunday - Light
• Monday - Darkness
• Tuesday - Animal Kingdom
• Wednesday - Structures
• Thursday - Forces in Nature
• Friday - LoveBeauty Freedom
• Saturday - Agriculture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center