I'm Most DUMBEST Animal in THE WORLD πŸ”

FB_IMG_1514879691006.jpg

Before getting this info.. I always used to think that owl, donkey and jellyfish are dumbest animals...but a few weeks ago, my friend told me about it....I googled it and you know what its true......

Probably 80% of you don't know that DOMESTIC TURKEY IS THE DUMBEST ANIMAL IN THE WORLD. @sirknight did you know that😏.....

#sirknightDIDYOUKNOW
FB_IMG_1514879544465.jpg

He(my friend) told me that they drown in rain water.. Listening that, my reaction was πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ ....... I said "do I look LIKE an idiot".....anyway...somehow it turns out that it is ture that TURKEYS DROWN IN RAIN. πŸ’¦πŸ”πŸ˜΅..
....
FB_IMG_1514879509487.jpg

Thanks @sirknight for this topic and I really enjoyed writing about it ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now