DailyCelestialChallenge Wednesday-Structures

Hello steemians it’s a new day, my entry for today’s #celestia challenge initiated by @sirknight is going to be a picture of my beautiful wooden house wish I built yesterday.

home-1353389_1920.jpg

Yesterday, after coming back from class, with nothing else to do, I was really bored..so I noticed some of my dad wood lying around in the ground. I gather them up and decided to play around with them and see what I could create out of it.

After an hour I build a little wooden house out of it..... And I am dedicating it to the @Steemchurch, I know it's small, but we will build a bigger one together in the future.

Thanks again for reading and visiting my blog.... Hope to see you around next time 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now