The forceful message of Eiza Gonzalez for those who criticized her body

Eiza-Gonalez-HD-wallpapers-12.jpg

A few days ago several images of paparazzi from Eiza Gonzalez were broadcast, vacationing on Mexican beaches with her new gallant actor Josh Duhamel , Fergie's ex-husband. These photographs were used by several haters of the actress to show her imperfections.

In the pictures you see Eiza in a bikini next to Josh, but what caught the attention is that according to Internet users her body looks very different from the one she boasts in her different social networks, since she does not look so thin and He also has cellulite .

After the unstoppable and cruel criticisms, Eiza decided to raise her voice and ask respect for her person who has been the object of cyberbullying.

"Seeing what my body uses while invading my privacy without my authorization feels like physical violation. What a shame that we live in a society that believes they can use a woman's body for the entertainment of yellow notes and satisfy their insecurities. I feel safe about all your prejudices. And even if I had cellulite or not, nobody has the right to bully or embarrass someone of absolutely nothing. Thank God they do it to someone like me who feels full. How many people do not live by mocking and attacking others and causing traumas in young girls and boys. What message and example we are sending to the youth with their prejudices and deductions from others. I wish them inner peace and what saddens me the most is that in my country and my people I am the one who always attacks me the most. We will never change Mexico. "

The postcards have gone around the internet and have provoked reactions of both hatred and support for the actress.

For more pics visit the below url
https://newsposthub.blogspot.com/2018/07/eiza-gonzalez-hot-pics-collection.html

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now