Turning down a one-night stand with Leonardo DiCaprio is one of Whitney Port's biggest regrets in life

Whitney Port, of The Hills, shared on a podcast recently that Leonardo DiCaprio invited her over for a one-night stand ten years ago.

"I have been dying to tell people this story for ages! I feel like whenever I tell it to friends, no one believes me," she said.

They met at a club and exchanged numbers, and six months later, when she was in LA, he invited her over.

"He invited me out to Teddy's and he invited me back over to his house, and I said no," she revealed. "I was too nervous. I had never had a one-night stand. I didn't want to be with him alone... I was way too nervous to do it and then I lost my chance and it’s really one of my bigger regrets in life."

Now, Whitney is married to Tim Rosenman, and Leo is dating a 22-year-old model.

Would you have a one-night stand with Leo? Or are you too old to be invited?Celebrity.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center