Do any of these slightly famous faces look familiar?

I'm not hobnobbing with A list celebrities but I have been lucky enough to live a pretty exciting life. I'm not just a realtor that is into investing, I absolutely love meeting new people and I love heavy-metal music. Care to take a guess some of my friends? All of them are in the music industry except one

One of my absolute favorite performers ever! I've been watching him for 20 years and my children have promised me that if he is still performing in 20 years they will wheel me to the handicapped section.....

IMG_0716.PNG

Everybody f^(£in in a UFO

IMG_0713.PNG

Did you ever watch the TV series OZ ? Do you know who the lead singer is of this toxic band?

IMG_0712.PNG

What about this metal legend? Do you know this face?

IMG_0710.PNG

This man has been one of my best friends for the last 17 years so it's OK for me to say he is a band slut! I think he's been a part of more bands than anyone else. We met back in Indiana before his first band went on Ozzfest

IMG_0714.PNG

OK so by now you can probably guess which one is not the musician! I've known this woman for 17 years also and if you have listen to Howard Stern I'm sure you know the voice associated with this face "thank you"

Please comment on my post if you know who any of these people are! Be sure to follow and up vote 💗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now