Merry Easter!!!

Hahahaha, sorry I mean happy Easter.
Jesus is alive!!!
My Redeemer liveth!!!
He came; he saw ; he conquered!!!!!
Can somebody shout Hallelujah!!!!
My saviour is alive! He never sleeps, he never slumber...
The holy one of Israel, I am that I am, Elohim, Adonia, Shaman, Rose of Sharon, Lily of the Valley, The bright morning star... Oh the one with an endless name.
Thank you lord, thank you for dying on the cross for me. I love you lord.

And that was awesome, so my Easter break has been cool and relaxing and today being Easter Monday I decide to attend programs.
Or rather I went to Galilee, hahah. I saw Jesus and I was so happy.
image
And I attended two different service, but I prefer the latter. It was glorious in his presence... Hallelujah!

First I attended a teens submit, am a Sunday school teacher in my parish, so I had to take the teens to a program at the province.
It was kinda boring, it was all about children and the mummies didn't make it interesting self
image
I couldn't wait for them to finish the teens submit, I flew over to the second location.
That was a youth convention and it was much more better than the teens submit.
Well Nigeria's and 'African time', a program scheduled for 1:00pm didn't start until 3:10pm, well I wasn't annoyed my fone was charging and I just sat in one corner with it.lolss
image
So the program started, you had to see me dancing away my sorrow.
I can't dance oo, but when it comes to dancing in church, abegi I no dey carry last.
I hate it when people 'form' in church. I don't understand if they are forming for God oo.
You know I cultivated this habit, that any gospel gathering I find myself I will make sure I shake body for God. Hahaha. You should do that too
Make some steps for your maker, he deserves much more.
image
So as I was saying I dance oo, but it so sad I couldn't finish the program with them.
They started late tho, but the little time spent was what it.
And that was how I spent my Easter Monday, that is the end of my story..
(All pictures are taken by my infinix phone camera)

Thanks for reading
Until I come your way again

Be You!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center