MISDIRECTED SOUL

Empty. That is what Im feeling right now.

After being discharged from the hospital, I was still advised to have a follow up lab exam and visit to my doctor. However, I chose not to go through to it and started going to my work again even though Im still advised to rest.

When Im at home, alone, I feel like im not in the right path. I feel depress. Im afraid. I overthink things. There are times I just suddenly cry with no absolute reason. It is so much pain that is why I started working again.

But everytime I go home, those realization always comes back. I know so much that I dont have any major problem but at this point, but I just dont know what is happening to me. I even stopped blogging in the previous days.

Im sad. That’s all I know for now. But I dont know why. It feels like I lost my spirit and soul.

Nelkitahaha
Beyond Nelkyway

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now