Hi there!!!Ghail here,i became steemian since i was inspired by Mr.@juichi and @fabio2614.

FB_IMG_1534236185792.jpg

Hello!!!Ghail here!!! Please allow me to introduce myself... I'm just a simple ordinary person, who appreciate art. I started art at an early age of six, but my talent remains hidden. I was introverted, shy, and, terrified of public speaking, and even competitions. Being lack of cofidence, made me fail to get those achievements in art. I rarely do artworks after my schooldays,and focus being a production worker, where i started to socialize with people having different personalities.

Now,I become a mother at an early age,where my talent remains hidden,because i can't do art without the peace of my invironment.
I want to thank @juichi and @fabio2614 who inspires me to do steemit for my artworks, for now i am excited to do share my artworks and imaginations,to the public.

Shout out to all steemians in cebu!!! i hope i could be a better steemians soon...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center