Sunday and beautiful flowers in the garden

Friends, I hope you all are happy and healthy. Today friends, I had leave from office and today I was very happy. After waking up around 8 o'clock today, I took a bath with hot water and then had tea and breakfast. Today I read the newspaper till around 10 o'clock and I also read my old books which I wanted to read for a long time but was not able to do so due to my busy schedule. Then I did exercise for some time and within some time my mother called me to eat, so I had my lunch on time.

After having dinner, I gave time to my family. Then in the evening I called my friends and went for a walk in the garden with my friends. We had races in the garden and played many such games. We spent a lot of time together. My eyes wandered to the flowers which looked full of red, white and yellow colours. I took a photo of those flowers and then we left to come home. Today mom had prepared special food so I ate the hot food quickly.

CCHT1.png

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT
Photographer@fizz0
Device CameraRedmi note 11 pro +
Current LocationINDIA

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center