Creative Participation In Steemit Contest

Hi guys, I want to thank @ackza for creating a contest in which I was able to participate since although it is not professional I like everything that has to do with graphic design and speaking with him I let myself be part of this project

Here I will be leaving some parts of all the work done, since as I did not understand it very well, I was sent to do over and over and another modification xD

First steps: this was the gif in question that had to be modified

so I started doing different coin packs

and I chose the one that looked less ugly according to me, remaining as main image something like this:

after a little work and a little animation would be this:
ratzen1.gif

From here, once the work has been demonstrated, a thousand more modifications arise, I cannot show you the whole process because the information has been lost since my computer broke down :(

In the end with its integrated name, the logo at the top and a little magic, all the work would look like this:
ratzen2.gif

contest link: https://steemit.com/artzone/@ackza/i-ll-pay-someone-50-steem-to-replace-the-coins-with-lil-3d-steem-logos-a-steem-in-the-sun-neds-face-on-purple-guy-and-ackza-in

I know it is missing and that is pending for as soon as I can fix my pc, at the moment I hope you like it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now