LOOKING BACK /LOOKING FORWARD #ccc 2.18 by @wakeupkitty

Hello Steemians, have a nice day and to my @team-ccc!

I been thinking and forget it's Saturday and I wanna share my thoughts for my @wakeupkitty.

This was me, yesterday while cuddling a one day old little boy grandson of my employer. I was exposing him to the 7:00 morning sunshine.

Looking back, the two grandsons of my boss. I was difinitely doing like this every morning for one month. The children when they were born had a little yellowish color so the doctor told them to let the early rays of the sun penetrate to the body of the infants. I did it with those two boys which is already 4 years old and the younger brother is now 15 months. I felt so satisfied doing it though it was a big insult to my owned grandchildren whom I never been with them during their birth.

I have two granddaughters and my employer have three grandchildren. One of those just a new born October 16 at 2:45pm.

Being an overseas Filipino worker is not an easy game to play in my life. A lot of things to be considered that may insult my own dignity but I keep it positively to avoid stressful feeling deep inside. People's life has its own and a different design designated from God above. I keep on wandering the wonder of God! The wonderful plan for my life are yet to come and I put it everything by His control. Many people might say feeling annoyed on what I been going through my life but God knows how I really tried my life but still it isn't enough.

Looking forward for the best of everything. I am still breathing and let it be. Good health ahead and a better life one day before I am going to my rest.

Just keeping myself alive on whatever I do and I know I will be recompensed according on what I did in my whole life.

Thank you @wakeupkitty

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

STEEM ON, #NEWSTEEM

I would like to invite everyone to join mhttps://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture 's peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

I am always using my own photography

It's me,
@olivia08

Gif credit to @gerber and @plankton.token

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now