Christmas trees for Take A Pic Round 12

ā€‹


I used to have a Christmas tree at home but the tree has somehow disappeared over the years. So today, I went looking for Christmas trees while shopping for gifts. There are no real pine trees and snow where I am at, but plastic Christmas trees are aplenty in stores.


We went to a shopping mall that had pretty much every shop we want, under one roof and the mall was busy with homo sapiens, all rushing to complete their Christmas shopping list. The parking was almost full when we arrived but luckily we found one, just at the entrance of the parking.

The first shop I went to was selling little Christmas trees, about 30cm tall:

3.jpg

And these were even smaller:

6.jpg

Right outside the shop, this tree was standing tall, though a little slanted:

1.jpg
Shoots.. I took the photo from the wrong angle.
The star was facing the other side. Sorry about that.


Then, we went to another departmental store, which had a display of white Christmas tree with gold, silver and red ornaments displayed where they were selling bed covers:

2.jpg
I quite like the simplicity and pureness of this colour combination.


At the entrance, they had a pretty busy looking tree displayed, with lots of other ornaments and Christmas figurines around it:

4.jpg


As I was leaving the store, a little Christmas tree next to Santa:

5.jpg

There were many trees around but I was too caught up with looking for items that I needed to get.

A happy, Merry Christmas to all who celebrates!


All photos were taken using my iPhone 6 and resized on Canva


This is my entry to:

Iappreciatesmaller.png


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed šŸ‘ Daily Income šŸ’µ and Payout šŸ’ø for Newbies (2.0) šŸŸ šŸœ šŸ› in #ccc šŸ‘£ and Follow šŸ‘£ the Honor Code šŸ… - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center