My Thursday favourites contest entry.

This is an entry for My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.37! by @marblely.

The theme this time is My Favourite Mobile Phone Make/Model.

I hope I made this post in time.

Well, answering to the question, below is a sample picture of my first favourite mobile phone.

6mfhxe.png
Source from pixabay

It's Samsung galaxy note 2 first model. It is the first mobile phone that allowed me to take beautiful photography.

Furthermore, I bought it on my own with my first salary. It's the first thing that I bought with my own money. I'm really happy at that time and I used it for almost 5 years on and off until it really broke down.

After that it's back to searching for new model that can replace it with cheaper price because now is not the same as then.

Luckily, I found the phone I need after 2 years searching.

Below is my current phone.

23saaf.png
Source from Google Images

I'm sorry for this picture source, I can't find it in pixabay.

Well, I can't really explain how this phone is a worthy replacement.

First, it have big internal storage which I really need.

Second, let's all the pictures below explain for me. I am not a photographer but I really love having good shots.

wxjhbp.jpg

lkhpwb.jpg

13ugi5.jpg

These are some photography that I took using my current phone.

n4sdo6.gif

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

v2mzzb.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center