Frosted CAVALIER early 2018

Frosted CAVALIER early 2018

https://www.instagram.com/p/BnGpH8YBv8s/?fbclid=IwAR00h2TfGU1xR2OFwzaMd34XnlRonsmwaSfCMEKWZpXVVRdATUc-z_XqC8Q

Frosted CAVALIER early 2018  image-0001.jpg

https://www.instagram.com/p/BnGpH8YBv8s/

I was reviewing some old Instagram pictures, and came across this one, it was uploaded in August, but I believe it was taken in February.
After a freezing rain storm, my Cavalier is quite frosted.

I uploaded the picture to Instagram in August a time when most people are complaining about the heat, and luckily last winter wasn't very harsh, but this winter has been off to a bit of a colder start than average, what ever the weather happens to be, I like this picture.

(A closer look at the Cavalier)

Frosted CAVALIER early 2018  image-0002.jpg

Anyway, hopefully this winter will be mild, I'm looking forward to the heat of summer.
But, if there is some frosty days ahead, hopefully they will make for good pictures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center