Let Sleeping Cats Lie! (Disturbed While Napping...)

I know the Hoomans think it's really cute to stick a camera in my face at all times to take pictures and all... and yes, I realize I am in the process of becoming the "star" of my own blog...

But really?

Sometimes a cat just wants to be left alone to nap!

CC0229Napping1.jpg
I am not entirely pleased with this....

The Dad-Hooman has been working a lot, lately... and that includes staying up extremely late at night till he gets done with whatever-it-is-that-he-does, after which he seems to think it's a good idea to start blogging and getting me involved.

Dude!

Just go to bed!

CC0229Napping2.jpg
I'm going back to sleep now...

Well, I think he heard me... seems we're finally done for the day!

Hope your day was a good one!

=..=

20190516 0229
100% Powered up!
96.52% of the way to 500SP goal!
Target date: June 30th, 2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center