Chilling with Foster While Binance is Down

If you have't heard by now, Binance (the second largest crypto exchange) is down.

This has left a lot of people suddenly wondering what to do while it's down (self included). Some people are quite angry and consider this news to be CATastrophic, but I'm doing my best to stay PAWsitive. Every challenge brings an opportunity, and this outtage gave me some time to break away from the screen and snuggle with Foster.

Foster is my roommate's cat, and he is moving into a new place at the end of the month so sadly Foster and I will no longer live together. I'm trying to mark this conclusion by getting some pictures of us snuggling, so I have something to look back on. I figured I'd share them here with everyone too. Hope you enjoy :)

Notice the patches of drool in this last shot. Foster is definitely a drooler.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center