Winter feeding

IMG_20210624_162300.jpg

I say again that cats are the main and most important thermometer, barometer and any meter of climate. And here are our three cats, three big hungry monsters running around all day, not begging but demanding food every time I go outside. Since I, of course, do not do this, they have already come up with a new scheme - in the morning they do not appear for breakfast, two of them - Professor Shisho and Blackie. Surely they go to eat somewhere else and after a few hours they show up. Again demanding food from me. I told them again that this trick would not work on me, and lo and behold, they are gone again today, the two of them again, only Assencho eating for breakfast, the two of them might not appear at all today. Selfish creatures!

Pictured is their sister, the lovely princess who disappeared years ago, she was probably the most selfish but also the smartest of them all. I still miss her though.


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center