Lilo's New TOY "BOX"

When I woke up early in the morning, I was feeling so lazy!

LiLo_5944.JPG

I was feeling sleepy even though I slept more than 7 hours.

LiLo_4652.jpg

My Mommy noticed me and she wanted to play with me.

LiLo_5951.jpg

So I began to play with her hand. Her hand was soft like mine.

LiLo_4668.jpg

After the biting of my Mommy's hand, She wanted me to play with another thing. A BOX. Yes you heard me right, a tiny little box. I loved that.

LiLo_4689.jpg

She put me into the box and started to fly the box. That time I understand why human likes to ride helicopter.. It was fun and awesome.

LiLo_5964.jpg

You see, I was so happy today. Now it's time to eat something. Bye for now and yes upvote if you like to give me a treat :D..
Meow Meow...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now