Lilo's Daily Blog - Happy Day

Hello Humans, and kiss to my Lovers (who follows me).

Good Morning.jpg

Mommy loves me so much because she knows what I likes the most. And you see, this is how Mommy woke me up. She touches my neck and I slowly awaken up.

Lilo 04.jpg

Whenever I see my mommy like this, She starts to play with me..

Mommy Loves me.jpg

And you see? She loves to play with my hand because it's so soft. :D

Sexy Lilo.jpg

And Yes! I am sexy. I also can pose like you humans ;)

Dad Going To WOrk.jpg

I don't like when dad goes to office for work. He always treat me with my favourite food!

Music Sunchi.jpg

When daddy comes back home, we listen to the music together.

I'm so happy to be a part of this family. Now I'm getting tired of writing. Its a boring thing to do. I'd rather go and play. Talk to you later.

By the way, if you want to treat me with my favourite food, then just upvote it. And follow me :D

See You Soon :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now