Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Caturday Photos of the Gang!

Today was a decent day for Cat photos, as the sun was still out (though it did get overcast in the late afternoon), and the cats were doing some unique things. I found Tiger buried deep under a blanket, and he popped his head out just for a photo, plus I got a beautiful shot of Blaze, looking quite epic on his recliner. I also managed to get a shot of both Tiger and Blaze, relaxing on the cool tiles downstairs. Enjoy, and Happy Caturday!


Tiger in his blanket.

6tigerblanket.jpg


Beautiful Blaze.

4blazebeauty.jpg


Cleo in the window.

2cleo.jpg


Tiger and Blaze.

1tigerlz.jpg


Tiger in a box.

3tigerbox.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center