Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Purrsday Photo Time!

The cats were a little confused today, as we had some painters in the backyard, and on the balcony, where they have NEVER seen humans before, so they spent much of the day in the back bedroom, spying on them. Fortunately, I managed some good shots while the sun was out, so it didn't make too much of a difference. I also got Tiger mid-yawn two days in a row, so I'd call it a win! Enjoy!


Tired Tiger.

2tiayawn.jpg


Tiger and Blaze.

1tigblz.jpg


Blaze hanging out.

6blz.jpg


Cleo on the towels.

5clo.jpg


Tiger in his cube.

3ticube.jpg


Blaze and his toys.

4bl.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center