Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Lazy Sunbathers on this Monday Afternoon!

As purr usual, the cats were sunbathing for most of the day, enjoying this streak of warm weather. We're supposed to get rain for the next 3 days, so its a good thing they're getting it in now! I didn't see Kenji at all today, though he was definitely around, as I got a motion notification from the security camera. He was sneaking around the front door, lol. I did manage to get another Tiger yawn, which is always a good thing! Enjoy the photos!


Blaze looking good.

2blz.jpg


Tiger mid-yawn again!

6tig.jpg


Cleo in the sun.

1cleo.jpg


Blaze again, showing off his little nose spots.

5blz.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center