Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Cleo and Blaze Snuggled Up!

I found Cleo and Blaze hanging out together in one of their beds today, and, surprisingly, Blaze tolerated it for almost fourty full minutes. Both Blaze and Tiger seem to be willing to let Cleo sit on top of them in recent days. They used to freak out, and immediately either bite Cleo, or push him away as quickly as possible, lol, but I guess they're all getting along much better these days. I also managed some nice solo shots of the guys, including Tiger mid-yawn, always an achievement! Enjoy the photos!


Blaze and Cleo.

3cleoblz1.jpg


Tiger mid-yawn.

6tigersolo.jpg


Blaze mid-stretch.

1blazestandstilll.jpg


Cleo solo.

4cleoslo.jpg


Tiger solo.

5tigloslo.jpg


Blaze and Cleo, alternate angle.

2cleoblz2.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center