Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Caturday Shots of the Gang!

Today was a pretty good day for Feline Fotos. I very nearly had a group shot today, but Tiger ran out of frame and out of the room, but did manage to get Cleo and Blaze together. The other portrait-mode shots all came out looking great too, so I can't complain. I've been trying to take advantage of the nice, sunny weather, as it makes using portrait-mode a lot easier. Enjoy the photos, and Happy Caturday!


Tiger hanging out.

7ti.jpg


Cleo sunbathing.

5cl.jpg


Napping Blaze.

4bl.jpg


Cleo and Blaze birdwatching.

1cleoblaze.jpg


Tiger sitting around.

6ti.jpg


Blaze in the sun (also Cleo's feet).

3bl.jpg


Cleo stretching out.

2cleo.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center