Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Another Group Shot, Plus a Classic w/ Blaze and Tiger!

I didn't get a ton of photos today, but I did manage another group shot, along with an amazing shot of Blaze and Tiger, standing face to face (I imagine about to kiss, but more likely, about to fight, lol). Cleo was downstairs for some of the day, which is when I got the group shot, which has become a very rare occurrence these days. Hope you enjoy the photos!


Blaze and Tiger.

1blazetiger.jpg


Group shot (a bit blurry, cat motion).

5group.jpg


Cleo in the sun.

7celsoun.jpg


Tiger up close.

2tigerfac.jpg


Blaze napping.

4blazesleep.jpg


Tiger hiding away.

6tig.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center