Happy Caturday from Curator Cat... and the DOG???

59e0f975-6557-4195-a078-49fda301ea49.jpeg


Once again, it's that favorite day of mine: CATURDAY! So happy Caturday everyone — bring out the best of your cat photography!

Just to show that I'm an "equal opportunity cat," today's photo shows me with my friend Daisy, the dog... which just goes to show that cats and dogs CAN be friends!

Daisy pretty much "adopted" me when I was a little kitten, and we often take naps together... especially in the winter when it gets a bit cold, and she's nice and warm.

She may be much larger than I am, but there's little doubt who's in charge here! This is MY dog; I OWN her!

She's about 55lbs and I'm about 13lbs, but when I get a running start down the hallway and launch myself at her, I can still knock her over! But it's all just play fighting... but she'd just better mind her manners and not touch my cat treats!

Well, I hope everyone has a fabulous Caturday... and don't let the low price of Steem get you down... we're here to have fun!

=..=


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center