Caspian, my new ragdoll kitten

Hello, my steemians friends

I would like to introduce my new best friend. His name is Caspian and he is a ragdoll kitten 4months old.
2B2F4F58-A586-4162-A556-A01933B20D77.jpeg

He has been with me and my daughter for almost 2months by now. He has a very good behavior with kids and a loooot of patience. Although he doesn’t scratch, he really bites 😂.

I can say I don’t need an alarm in the morning as at 7am he starts to bite my legs, hands, hair and so on till I wake up and give him some breakfast... although this morning he eat my milk & cereals.

My biggest challenge is to train him to use the wc... this will save lot of mess, smells, working and some money 😂.

Leave me some comments if u wanna ask me something about raising this type of cats. What needs they have and so on

Muuuuacks and bye bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center