Cats of Steemit: Scratcherlina is Getting Spayed Right Now

For moderated comments, this blog is best viewed on steempeak.com: https://steempeak.com/catofsteemit/@lyndsaybowes/cats-of-steemit-scratcherlina-is-getting-spayed-right-now

February 1st will be our kittens' 8 month birthday!

Photo on 2019-01-25 at 3.30 PM #2.jpg

You may have heard me complaining about how Scratcherlina gets pretty um... in love with me a few times a day (okay so the above photo doesn't look like love, more like fear, but it's all I've got for this post). So we take that as the sign that Princess Lina is ready to get spayed before she starts putting her charms on Grayson and Mini-Mewey.

IMG_1671.JPG

Or @eddiebowes!

I Will Possess Your Heart by Death Cab For Cutie


(Video 8:31)

You gotta spend some time, love
You gotta spend some time with me
And I know that you'll find love
I will possess your heart

IMG_1919.JPG

Send any healing #catsofsteemit vibes to poor Scratcherlina! She will be back home tonight at 6pm, I'll edit in an update! Have a great day today #SteemFam <3

EDIT: She is home now, and locked in my room with lots of quiet from the boys, and her own brothers. She's groggy but everything seems as good as can be expected.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center