My Saddest Caturday: Is Whitey Gone Forever?

How I asked help here to support me to save all the cats around me but now Whitey is lost. It has been 4 days that I saw him anymore. I feel bad if they throw it away with the condition that he had a wound in his foot. You may laugh at me but I have been crying since last night. The other night I was too emotional because of something that bad happened. If how much I felt the pain before, the more painful today for losing Whitey, out of my sight. He was my best friend that made me so happy before and after my sleep. I doubt how he lost. He went outside many times but came back home. Now, it is too long. My heart is aching. I love my pets. If I see him dying in front of me, I can accept easily. But how if they brought him to the desert without water and food and he has a wound on his foot. I feel so sad. I can't accept it. I hope I am wrong with what I have in my mind. I feel angry now.

inbound4649705780441165916.jpg
My new picture with Whitey

inbound100292201481487795.jpg

He is so adorable pet of me.

inbound8602421788228481648.jpg
How can I accept that he is gone?

inbound1609467262532902324.jpg

Every night, he wrapped my legs with his fluffy tail. He gave me energy when I was weak. I believed it. It is not a joke.

inbound7216080366557822491.jpg
I am crying badly as I write this blog. He gave me money when I posted him here in hive. Then I bought then milk and grilled chicken when I went to the bank. I felt so happy when I opened the gate, he was waiting for me.

inbound6784712722318747843.jpg

When we were on the car, he waited for us to come down. It is so hard for me. He was the last clan from my pet Moning ang Kakay. He was the only survivor from food poisoning but he is gone. I feel so bad, I feel mad to those eho took him away from me. They will regret if they do it. I hope that I got wrong to what I think now. Whitey is too special pet to me. My heart is breaking like losing a family member. I documented his day one here in hive and every one know him.

I hope he will come back and find a way to return home. Feel so bad since he was wounded from a fight with Caramel.

Help me pray for Whitey that he could find a way back home. He will be alive. If he is already dead, 😭😭😭, wait for me Whitey.

Thank you everyone!!!
@olivia08

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center