Who is having fun???

Osiris with Mom.jpeg Cats are the most fun and special creatures I have around. At home I have 7 of them indoor, one living in my patio with my dogs and I feed around 14 of them who are on the streets. Osiris was found abandoned with 4 more brothers and sisters. My husband called me and I had no heart for leaving such beautiful souls in the streets. They serve as companions form me while he was working and helped me deal with the sadness I had after my oldest son passed away months before and I had to send my other son to Texas to save his life from drugs and self destroy behavior. It was a very difficult time for us. Financially and Heart broken at the same time living in a tiny house with little resources but they helped me ease the pain.

These kittens were the sons and daughters I needed to heal myself from all the stress, pain and suffering I was dealing with. They were and they still are my joy. Osiris seems to be the oldest or the first born. He is very protective with everyone, loving and so calm that if you are stressed he comes and look at you and makes you smile, he literally "hugs" you with his paws and make a sweet noise right before he "starts his inner engine" with the RRRRR sound.

All of them have different personalities but all are sweet and precious souls. Osiris is calm, Poly is energetic, MiNego is special childish and very smart, Gizmo is always isolated, very private, TitiMama is a very special one. On my next post I will write about the most difficult moment. She is lost since February 5th, she went out of the house for the first time and it seems that someone took her because there has been no clue where she is...we are still searching and hoping she comes back and someone brings her to us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now