10. Farewell from pets

summer_dreams_tropical: This post is dedicated to my wonderful sister in law who had to put her cat asleep today. Her cat was suffering due to diseases. My sister in law had this cat for a very long time and is very upset and sad now. I wish I could be there for her and give her company but unfortunately we don't live in Australia - or the other way around: unfortunately they don't live in Germany 🌍🌏 But I send her my thoughts and energy through my mind 🌷🌈 As she is a very sensitive person this situation is quite tough on her. Sadly, society does not take care for sensitive people. The main “advice” which most people give is to move on quickly. But I think, everyone is entitled to mourn and process a situation as long as she or he needs to. I feel very sad and sorry thinking about the way that society treats people who have more feelings “as usual”. I am convinced that the main problem is that there is not enough understanding and empathy. I can't even blame anyone for that because if you lack the ability to understand someone there is not much you can do -except to try harder. But it remains sad for the people who are not understood. In this world everyone is trained to have less feelings in order to become numb and therefore in order to accept the situation which one is in. That leaves us with a herd of sheep. Sometimes it is worth to wake up.
I made this collages of pets because they are true, loyal friends who help humans and who don't want to harm them. My sister in law’s cat is now in a better place. Her body was just a vehicle but her spirit can still travel around - as my husband pointed out. She relieved her cat from the pain and suffering it was in. I wish her many lovely signs from her cat sent from heaven from where her cat will still see her and protect her 🐛🦋⭐️ #heaven #cat #spirituality #love #sensitivity #positiveenergy #pet #friends #loyal #peaceful #blessings #friendshipforever #thejourneycontinues

6B577517-B4F9-451A-9119-4CBA4BC9FD7B.jpg
9A1178EF-4214-44CB-881B-C2A0BA3DC9BB.jpg
C7E894C5-E238-49D9-B084-BB8B96105B3E.jpg

Song:
K.I.Z. - Hurra die Welt geht unter
&
Hozier - From Eden

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center