Meowstory #2 | Skippy

This is Skippy, wife of Luca. I met her before I met Luca. She's a tiny little rascal with big guts. She broke into my house with a crazy dog in to steal food. Talk about bravery!

Skippy is one of the tinier few female cats in the neighborhood. Poor lil one, she needs to be spayed soon or else the neighborhood's gonna be swamped by cats.

Skippy responds to the sound of my clinking keys too. She will come running from the roof of my neighbor's house. And then she'll meow nonstop. Those meowings can be so annoying sometimes but it always melts my heart to see her.

This woman has a son which I named Looney. Little Looney broke into my front yard, the dog went detrimental and attacked him. Skippy came rushing in and fought with the dog. 10 points to Skippindor! She defeated the dog.

This cat is a champ!!! The son's a legend too. Eventually become the mother's husband. I shall talk about the kitty cat meow meow Looney next time.

Goodnight Steemers!


![image](
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now