Nebulae Series #1 | N Cuthbert

This is the first in my Nebulae series which has been inspired by award-winning reward pool rapist artist, @abrockman.

I am creating digital nebulae in an attempt to get loads of cash for doing fuck-all inspire world peace, inspiration and creativity. It is my goal to create engagement here on Steemit as well as gratefully giving back to the community that has given me so much.

One person shall receive a 100% upvote worth approximately $0.007 so try to think of a thoughtful, comment about what my art inspires in you.

Look up at the stars and not down at your feet. Try to make sense of what you see, and wonder about what makes the universe exist. Be curious. - Stephen Hawking

If you wish to take it one step further and believe in the philosophy that inspires these works, please consider a resteem so I am able to spam reach your audience. The cash Steemit community means the world to me and I look forward to sharing my shit daily content with all of you.
Finally, consider delegating to this account to increase the rewards my 100% upvote is able to give to outstanding comments.

<I laughed so much at this last part, a tiny drop of wee escaped, although that could also have been due to my 53-year-old dodgy prostate!>

Thank you @abrockman for inspiring me. I salute you

nebulae2.jpg

Tomorrow I will do a full tutorial of how to create 'Nebula' so everyone can be inspired to rape the reward pool with talentless Photoshopped and possibly plagiarised shit like this and earn $80 for it like 'award-winning' artist @abrockman does on a daily basis :-)

Original image which I fannied about with is a royalty-free image from www.pixabay.com , please go and download any old picture of space from there in preparation for tomorrows tutorial
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center