Rocket Bunny RX7 FD3S For Sale

I'm not a huge fan of the kit but I know there are a lot of people who enjoy seeing it.

I found this one on tradecarview for a pretty reasonable $26,000 considering a few factors outside of having an original RB bodykit.

For starters it seems to have had a rebuild as there are photos of the engine being removed. It has an incredibly expensive and rare exhaust made by RE Amemiya, a stock engine and 50,000km. It's actually quite funny to see an FD with a rocket bunny kit and a standard engine and interior. I'm going to make an assumption here and say the previous owner had a built, ported big single turbo engine in previously and was concerned about the resale value with it in. I don't know I may be wrong?

Anyway here's a bunch of photos of the RB RX7 FD.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now