I Love This Job

Backgroundstory

I was checking out the usual daily car menu, when I suddenly saw 'Maserati shuttle'. I freaked out and immediatly putted myself on 'avalaible' for that day. I thought we were going to shuttle with Maserati's all day long while getting tipped and payed 20 euro an hour (because it was a sunday). When shit is too good to be true, it usually is. It turned out we had to drive people around with minivans that were labeled 'Maserati shuttle'. I was a bit sad but the 20 euro an hour and the small tips kept my spirits high.

A unexpected turn of events

After a whole day of dreaming about the displayed Maserati's, the manager came to us with a bunch of Maserati keys. 'Boys, grab a key and get all those Maserati's to a parking lot 10 miles from here. We all just were looking at eachother like dumb fucks, trying to digest what we just heard. The funny thing is that all the keys were very similar, so no one knew wich car he had, untill we pressed the 'unlock' button. We started running and jumping like monkeys through the hallway to the cars, then I pressed unlock. Best day of my life. I had a 'Maserati Quattroporte S Q4'.

Cars

There were 4 cars diplayed that day, I drove the Quattroporte S Q4 and the Ghibli, as shown in the video/pics

MI.jpg

Granturismo S CabrioLevanteQuattroporte S Q4Ghibli
V8V6V6V6
4.8s7.4s4.9s5.6s
460HP271HP404HP345HP
150.000$75.000$135.000$80.000$
Cold startup Granturismo + Ghibli in backgroundGhibli interior video

My friend's instagram pic (because I did not take a lot of pics at the time)

MI2.jpg

Make Steemit Great Again

Free weekly shoutout for a underrated content producer

This week it goes to @driftnerd He is defently worth checking out if you like cars

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now