CORVETTE C7 DOPE

Good afternoon Steemians, today to celebrate the first 100 followers I bring you the fleet of vehicles of my friend Tom.

IMG_1778.JPG

The jewel of the crown is this Corvette c7 prepared by Stage + 3 performance passing from a power of 466cv
v8 in the base model to 650cv being able to change the adjective from depotivo to supercar.

IMG_1776.JPG

The aerodynamic and visual part has been commissioned Liberty Walk with one of its body kit.

IMG_1781.JPG

These are all the cars he keeps in his garage my friend Tom: Nissan GTR, two AMG models, Ferrari California, Mclaren MP4-12C and the protagonist of the post, the Corvette C7. A luxury for motor lovers.
IMG_1774.JPG
Thank you for the support you give me especially to my friend @taitux (the instigator of who is here today). I will continue to offer you the best and most exclusive cars in the world.

Have a good day Steemians.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center