BMW M4 CAMMO

In 2013 the German brand began the sale of this new sports model. Part of a good base with a 6-cylinder in-line engine developing the power of 431cv.
image2.JPG

My friend Dennis sends me these photos of his Bmw M4 unit which has undergone several modifications.

Inside these modifications we find an exhaust line signed by the brand Capristo, a Z performance tires and a aerodynamic kit of the brand Carbon Fiber Dynamics.

image5.JPG
-I love this car has been a total success of the brand to take this young and radical model. Bmw has made clear with models such as the m4 cs (competitive sport) and m4 gts (its most extreme version) that bets on this new best seller.

I hope you like my post, have a good Saturday Steemians.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center