I am SO GRATEFUL to Find Myself Again! • Living with "Animus" Possessed Women

I made the MISTAKE of marrying an "Animus" possessed SJW single mom & "mental health therapist" nearly a decade ago. I had to raise her two ungrateful young daughters from a previous relationship to adulthood (I was on Disability and unable to physically work at the time) while she worked full-time "helping" OTHERS for a living.

This particular clip is from David Fuller's Documentary called "A Glitch in the Matrix" on DTube HERE really SPOKE to me as I ALLOWED my "Anima" to castrate my male identity entirely to the point where I couldn't even recognize myself in the mirror. 😞 These "women" took EVERY opportunity to emasculate me completely as payback for my (now) ex-wife's overbearing father along with the years of horrific domestic abuse and violence THEY experienced at the hands of her former husband! 🤯

When she kicked me out of the house exactly two years ago after calling me a "man-child" along with a few other derogatory labels, I never looked back and NEVER went back. I am SO GRATEFUL to find myself again and learning so much from Dr. Jordan Peterson's talks on other YouTube channels HERE, going through his new book I bought from Amazon Canada HERE & watching his thought-provoking videos on his own channel HERE

I am well on my way to SORTING MYSELF OUT 👍 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now