Daily Talk #9 Seeing Things From More Than 1 Perspective


Hey GnG's

A smart businessman once said, “You have to have more than 1 perspective to last in the long run…” His name is James. Honestly, I usually don’t get along with people who start off from the viewpoint of complying with regulators. Yes, I know Andreas talks about this point. But most of the people I come across make it sound like we must just roll over and take whatever the regulators come up. James made it more realistic to me about recognizing the regulatory bodies as stakeholders in the space and not enemies of the crypto space.

To Win In The Long Run

He has been on the front lines of legalizing “the greens” in Canada for near 2 decades. He has seen and lost friends who chose to play the cat and mouse game with the government. And has personally felt the long arm of the law even when complying. But he holds no grudges and took it all as a part of the battle to win in the long run. So, I would be a fool to not take the advice of some who knows how to play the game. Once again GnG’s just from having a simple conversation. Granted we spoke for over an hour, which I enjoyed. I gained some insight on how to conduct myself moving forward in this space. And yes I acknowledge there are some “necessary evils” that will come with cryptos and blockchain technology moving forward.

#SmartContractAuditing #Ethereum #SmartTrekken #Solidity #BlockchainTechnology #SelfTaught #CareerChange @steemit

Social Media
Telegram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Slack: SmartTrekken.slack.com
GitHub: SmartTrekken
Patreon: Patreon.com/SmartTrekken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center