Traxia: The Very First ICO on Cardano (ADA) Just Launched

Traxia.png

Cardano’s superior technology will allow Traxia to present a more robust solution to better tackle scalability, settlement and security.

I am excited to see that Cardano is already lining up projects to launch on the network. It will be interesting to see how Cardano and Eos are going to open the blockchain space even further. Oh and don't forget about Hashgraph and Iota! Let me know your thoughts on who you think is going to be the winner in this race. Who do you think has the best project and why? I know everyone has an opinion, what's yours? I am a big fan of Eos, as I believe it will dethrone Etheruem, but I see the potential in all of the others too. The future is wide open and very exciting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now