They gave me a Ford Mustang!

0e496fca-14f1-47fb-b9e5-fe033202c739.jpeg


When I made my rental car reservation for my 2 week stay in Puerto Rico, I knew that it would be either a Dodge Challenger, Chevrolet Camaro, or a Ford Mustang.

As you can see, I was partially surprised with a Silver Mustang.

It a pretty cool car, although I have forgotten how many blind spots you have when driving a coupe. I’ve gotten used to my Audi sedan. The Mustang is pretty fun to drive on an open road, especially when using paddle shifters. However I have dealt with traffic a lot while here, plus the road that I am staying on is very bumpy with many potholes. The last part of it is just dirt/sand. Luckily once I make it down the 15 minute drive, I am in paradise. So it’s worth it to get away from everything else going on in the world.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center