Cannabis update

So it's been raining since my last post, out of the six plants one became a male on the right and the other one became a hermaphrodite on the left, buts it's Kool both of them have medical properties so no stress over here, I'll tell u more about it in my next cannabis storytime video.

Here's the six plants am experimenting with they grew nicely because of the rain.

And last but not least I planted the new set of Christmas trees imagine if I topped them, there would be no space to plant anymore. I have a nice amount in the ground and I got a few new borns left so it's going to be a good summer.

So that's my updated and here's a picture of some pumpkin seeds I planted to grow with the cannabis trees there so healthy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center