Steemit mentioned on the Paragoncoin website alongside Reddit

As I am reading the Paragoncoin website,

I see that Steemit is mentioned alongside Reddit:


Untitled20_037.png

Whereas, ParagonSpace is the heart of our organization, the ParagonOnline Community will be the mind. We will implement
the best-practices of sites like SteemIt and Reddit to create an incentivized and controlled community designed to efficiently
channel the efforts of our members towards the definition and achievement of our priority goals.

I bought a few coins 3 weeks ago and if you want to get into the crowdsale too, I would appreciate if you would use the link I just provided.

Paragoncoin explains what this link will do:

This is your PRG referral link. You can use it to share the project with your friends and other interested parties. If any of them
sign up with this link they will be added to your referral program. Your reward amounts to 5% of all PRG tokens bought by your referrals.

The cannabis industry is growing like crazy and I surely hope that over the years the price will rise. I love weed and if you do too this could be something for you as well.

The price is around $2 at the time of writing and the crowdsale will end mid-October, which is in a few days. Sorry that I cannot find the exact date right now.

See you out there,

@shla-rafia 2017

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center