RE: RE: See What I See: Sugar At 40 Weeks
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See What I See: Sugar At 40 Weeks

RE: See What I See: Sugar At 40 Weeks

Hi @massmedicinals!
Thank you!
I think a bit of both. The temperature has dropped at night and as soon as that happened, some of my higher Sativa dominant strains started to show shades of pink and purple. That makes me suspect that it’s in the genetics or the genetic tendency of the plant, otherwise wouldn’t they all turn pinky purple with a temperature drop?
No bud rot that I can detect.
Powdered mildew was awful...again some plants only, not all...so I think I’ve learned that this plant can be breed to be resistant to mold...otherwise wouldn’t they all have gotten it?
What do you think?
The black straps (you see) are actually hockey tape. I’m using the internal skeletal framework of the stalks to support the branches and flowers.
It is working. We had a storm with high winds yesterday and through the night. The plants came through it with next to no damage. Worked like a charm.
Great to chat with you. Hope things are going well. ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center