For sale - Customer Shatterbox E-nail - Will take liquid cryptos

Custom Shatter Box Enail

It pains me to put this item up for sale, because I have really enjoyed it and I just love dabbing. If you follow my blog and have been reading I recently was told by my doctor that I am at risk for popcorn lung. She said that heat is the main culprit and dabbing is the hottest way to consume cannabis oils. Below you can check out my original review of the product:

https://steemit.com/cannabis/@rawpride/shatterbox-enail-product-review

What is included

  • Custom Shatter Box Unit
  • Power Cable
  • Heating coil
  • Banger (used, not in great shape, charred, you may want a new one, but it still works.)
  • Carb Cap

I have a C2 Custom Creations rig that I will list separately, but if you would like to make an offer on both, I am open to it.

Best Offer

I am simply looking for the best offer within reason. My days of dabbing are behind me now. All items will be cleaned before they are shipped. I will accept any liquid cryptocurrency traded on any of the major exchanges. I can accept Venmo or Paypal. Please make offers in USD for simplicity of determining best offer.


#cannabis #shatterbox #enail #forsale #bestoffer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now