Hypocrisy in the Canadian Cannabis industry.

Hey everyone!
My name is Eamon, I'm a Canadian cannabis activist and I'm making the move to Steemit!
For my first posting, I'd like to reveal some of the major hypocrisy that we are currently facing in the industry here in Canada.
Multiple ex politicians, administrative members, police and for lack of better terms, oppressors, have been entering the market, looking to capitalize off what they once said was equatable to murder.
The biggest fish to flop on the scene?
Julian Fantino, an ex Toronto police officer, quoted as saying "Legalizing cannabis is like legalizing murder"
Even our main stream media is reporting on the ridiculousness of these situations.

http://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/as-it-happens-wednesday-edition-1.4403187/julian-fantino-who-once-compared-weed-to-murder-defends-opening-medical-marijuana-business-1.4403194

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now