Thrichome forest

I wanted to share a couple shots of the upcoming new strain Strawberry Banana Headstash. It is a cross between Strawnana X Karmas Headstash. This frosty little number smells like a mixture of sweet berries with earthy, woody undertones! Yum yum!


20180804_143154.jpg

Personal Page divider.png


Of course the image above is edited and I used flash to help out with the light spectrum. I also wanted to include an un-edited photo taken without flash to give you an idea of how I see the bud in the grow room.


20180804_143206.jpg

Personal Page divider.png

Well that does it for todays post! Thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog it's much appreciated! As always Happy Steeming everyone!

Also I want to keep letting everyone know about my favorite BTC faucet freebitco.in. It is mainly just for fun for me but I have a friend who has won quite a few satoshi from playing their hi/lo game. Here is my referral link if you are interested and thanks! Also I share percentages of winnings with all my referrals so join today and start earning some free satoshi! Here is my link: https://freebitco.in/?r=14919595

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center