working on the van and doggo...

Well @canna-curate is rocking. I am extremely proud to be a part of this project let alone just even talk about it.

Finally Us in the Cannabis community are organizing and making sure to find some amazing posts.

The dog and CBD one was awesome.

I'm really excited to watch this project grow enormously. I would ask all of my followers not only to hop on my curation Trail but this new one that we are creating.

Really really excited to see some amazing growth and to also get my other accounts boosted up to providing some worthwhile votes to the community.

I have been lacking on that a little bit.

Really hoping that the tune up on my van is going to get us through emissions.

Well here is a picture of dog!

1529618070946.jpg

Don't tell him he was caught...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center