What? My Bali spits magic screws!!!!

Well was flipping and enjoying my Bali. Shouldn't have gotten it. But I did.

It's throwing screws. # 1 at first.

Then I look at it today and I am seeing two missing screw holes.

Nooooooo!!!!!!
IMG_20191222_233107564.jpg

Luckily I had contacted Benchmade and have them send me a package of screws so that was five screws and I found the missing one luckily enough.

Well I don't really flip too much out and about so I looked around and noticed that there was one pretty close by and of course I had found the original missing screw. So I can put everything back together and thank God for the wonderful Kershaw tool...

Definitely need to use some fingernail polish and or loctite to make sure that the screws don't back out anymore.

When I said this thing throws screws I definitely mean it.

Not very much fun when you have an expensive toy start throwing parts around the abyss.

Well at least I have enough oil to put up with this situation.

Onwards to the next set of instructional videos to keep flipping.....

Now I definitely have to make sure to pick up my extra screws.... Somehow I think they need to be hidden in the toolbox along with this nifty Kershaw tool.


And my Bitcoin address if anyone wants to show me and dog love!

1LE7HvJi2zLMrJAHg4srcV6bH5hez9yuDf

yep that's right we have Bitcoin and cashapp as well.....

GF419.png


blaze it!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center